Nerida Hansen Print and Textiles

Barwon Heads,  VICTORIA 
Australia
http://www.neridahansen.com.au
  • Booth: 3017


 Press Releases

  • Nerida Hansen returns to Surtex 2017 with an "Oasis" of Surface Art from all over the world. Since Surtex in 2016, Nerida and her designers have grown a fantastic client base, with their contemporary designs now showcased on a range of products from fabrics, childrens clothing, bedding & home textiles, kids hardgoods, stationery and greeting cards.

    Nerida is pleased to bring a vast array of designs for many different product types and customer tastes, but she has been sure to maintain the fresh, vibrant design aesthetic that her agency is becoming well known for, and with a focus on original art as the basis for much of our work, everything is guaranteed to be unique.

    With licensed collections as well as hundreds of on-trend patterns available for outright sale, it will be worth a visit to booth 3017.  


 Products

  • Nerida Hansen Print & Textiles
    Nerida Hansen is a young and vibrant agency, delivering a wide range of prints and patterns including stunning watercolour florals, bright tropicals, abstracts and geometric repeats in beautiful on-trend colour pallets....

  • Nerida Hansen is proud to present an amazing group of global artists at this years Surtex 2017

    Contemporary Florals, Abstracts and Pastels by Lillian Farag www.lillianf.com

    Scandinavian Illustration by Jenny Wallmark www.jennywallmark.se

    Flora, birdlife and pretty abstracts by Rachael King www.rachaelkingdesigns.com.au

    Fresh contemporary designs with a spanish influence by Sophia Gracias www.sophiagracias.com

    Vibrant Surface art with Children at heart by Trosko Design www.troskodesign.com

    Birdlife, Australiana and delicate illustrations of Kelly Kratzing www.kellykratzing.com

    Contemporary surface art with a Retro Twist by Ellen McKenna www.ellenmckenna.com

    Conversationals and character-based patterns by the lively Julianne Hall of Jookiku www.jookiku.com

    Sophisticated patterns with a natural edge by Sonja Reyle www.sonjareyle.de

    Stylish, whimsical and pretty with the simplicity of scandinavian design by Lemonni www.lemonni.com

    Sophisticated fashion prints by the talented Liz of Liz Mac Designs www.lizmacdesigns.com

    Rich, textural whimsy Australian design with global appeal by Anne Waters www.annewatersdesign.com

    Exquisite, dainty & feminine patterns by Spanish designer Carolina Abarca www.carolinaabarcadesign.com

    The cutest colourful creatures, botanics and childrens patterns by french designer Marina Grzanka www.marinagrzanka.com

    Narrative conversationals and contemporary whimsy by the very talented Swedish Tina Backman www.tinabackman.se

For technical assistance please contact: Support@a2zinc.net